Calwritergal’s Weblog

June 18, 2008

Writing and Consulting…With a Creative Edge

Filed under: 1 — calwritergal @ 1:20 am

Hello, my name is Therese Pope and I’m a freelance writer and creative consultant based in northern California.

Are you tired of working with copywriters who churn out sloppy copy and decrease your traffic as a result? You want web content that customers will actually NOTICE and you don’t want to pay thousands of dollars!

Whether you are a business owner or a web designer, I can provide you with hard-hitting copy and marketing strategies that will generate more leads and potential business. I’m not a run-of-the mill, cookie cutter copywriter that produces generic copy that sounds like everyone else’s site. I have a journalism and PR/marketing background and I know the tricks and tips–I can WRITE and MARKET!

You need UNIQUE copy that is solely targeted to your niche markets and will draw more traffic to your sites. Whether you need technical SEO content or need to make your small business sound more professional, check out my services page to find out more information.

Also, check out my Creative Tips Section and find out what’s the latest buzz in writing and marketing!

Please contact me at calwritergal@yahoo.com (calwritergal at yahoo dot com) to find out more information about my services and rates.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

